








39 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello fellow love pilgrims! ;)

In her own words

Hello fellow love pilgrims! Well, here we all are on this journey looking for that spark. A bit about me: I value laughter, getting dirty playing outside, rich/deep conversations, dinner parties, all things creative, affection, breathing, movie nights (especially indie flicks & documentaries ), adventure, growing recalling amazing veggies, self-awareness, and being around authentic open minded people. Interested in small scale organic gardens, yoga, mini-outdoor adventures, spiritual growth (connecting to something higher w/ a partner is vital), photography, drawing/painting, movie night at the Pickford, ...cultivating community, love, laughter. :) I have recently gotten very good at foraging /finding wild edibles in local forests. Specifically chanterelles and nettles! So yummy! I love living in Bellingham!! I feel so spoiled living right in between the water and the mountains -my 2 loves. But with the rain here, i do miss the warmth of other location. I'll be heading to Joshua Tree next month to remedy that. I've had some health issues lately. It's been a wild ride, but its left me with a greater reverence for life and means health and balance are a centerpiece of how I go about living. Digging deep. Redefining strength. Seeing beauty amidst adversity. Life is precious. And a ton of fun when you have someone to share it with. I'm excited to meet people on here and maybe down the road even find another kindred soul open to sharing life with, open to the adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-San Jaun Islands: it's home. -Top of Mount Olympus in Greece -Northridge Trail: meditative walk, great wild berry picking, nettle harvesting, -Shi Shi: Trees, ocean, magic! -Anywhere with good people!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

*Music: Florence and The Machine, Feist, Mumford and Sons, Noah Gunderson, Gregory Alan Isokof, Adele *Movies: Planet Earth, The Story of India, I AM, Spirited Away, Warrior, The Fall *Food: Thia, Pho,

For fun

Tromping in the woods or on a beach, kayaking, crabbing, conversations w/wine, surfing, rock climbing, practicing yoga/meditation. I also love cozying up to a good movie.

Last read

A poem called The Invitation by Oriah Mountain Dreamer. My Favorite right now. And The Gift, another poetry book, but this one is by Hafiz (Sufi Master).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Germain, French, Iroquois, Irish, Moorish.... A MIX
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Yoga/Meditation has become my primary spiritual practice. I love it! Helps me connect to myself and that higher Something.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Yoga/Meditation has become my primary spiritual practice. I love it! Helps me connect to myself and that higher Something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology & Anthropology