








36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Put me to the test...

In her own words

I love being outside, exploring new places and am easy to entertain. I don't take myself too seriously, love to laugh and am pretty hard to offend. I can roll out of a tent, throw my hair in a pony tail and be ready for an am hike or clean up for a dressy night event within the same day. I'm independent though I love the reciprocity of caring for one another. I have amazing friends and a wonderful family... I even get along with all of my sibling's partners. Overall, I come from a pretty normal brood. I'm looking for someone who is secure and confident with himself, knows what he wants, and is guided by a strong moral compass while still maintaining an easygoing nature. Someone who can be outgoing at times. He doesn't need to be the life of the party, but he holds his own in social settings. Maintains strong relationships with friends and family. Someone who smiles at/with life, has a playful spirit and doesn't take things too seriously. Someone who can be spontaneous and explore near and far, likes the outdoors and being healthy as well as being able to rest by the fire, enjoy a movie or a good book... These are all characteristics I possess so I'm hoping you do to.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I grew up with dogs and hope to have one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places and recently enjoyed Mistral Cafe and Artusi. Love going to Naked City, Kangaroo and Kiwi, and Red Hook with friends. I'm always up for Agua Verde on a sunny day!

Favorite things

Camping and hiking, fresh water lakes, skiing on water or snow, the changing of the seasons, simple pleasures, friends and family, cooking, games and hearing others laugh. Get me outside with the sun, water and live music = my bliss

For fun

I enjoy being active, gardening, cooking and spending time with friends including game nights or recently canning and making apple cider. I'm also close to my family so I see them regularly.

Last read

Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood, Bad Monkeys, and just reread the Orson Scott Card Enders series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral