








35 year old woman | Syosset, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My flame will never burn out!

In her own words

My life is great, minus one important thing. Could you be the answer to the equation?Seeking a man who is great company, humorous,charming, confident, honest,and chivalrous ( no imposters please)! I am a person who enjoys whatever I do, as long as I am happy with the person I'm doing it with. Traveling is always on my mind and planning trips keeps me looking forward to what lies ahead. I enjoy family time and holiday celebrations. I enjoy going to the gym and taking various classes (recently spin and yoga are my favs). I also love to cook and entertain in my home for family. I feel that I am in a great place in my life with my career and other endeavors but I would love to share in my personal joys with a special and deserving man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats. No cat lovers please.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite places are Nice, France and Capri, Italy. I just came back from a trip to the Mediterranean and I cannot wait to return! Local spots include Huntington Village, Long Island City/Astoria, and of course Manhattan.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

SHOES! And going to the movies, chocolate, pasta, and love. Favorite shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead,& yes- I watch the Housewives. Music depends on my mood, I could listen to show tunes on the way to work and on the way home Freestyle.

For fun

Go to a movie, drive around aimlessly, go shopping (especially shoe shopping), try a new restaurant, cook or bake something,hang out with friends,go dancing. Love doing anything with the right person.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me by Mindy Kaling (mindless beach read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I teach special education and have been working with Kindergarten children for the past 9 years. I also teach dance after school and on the weekends.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a third generation American, but my great-grandparents came from Eastern Europe.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I like to celebrate the holidays but I am not religious, nor do I go to temple.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I like to celebrate the holidays but I am not religious, nor do I go to temple.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergraduate - University of Buffalo Graduate - Queens College