








48 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love both God and dogs?

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping to view my profile. I come as a package deal and the other half of the package is my adorable dog, Zoey. I am a little crazy about her, but please don't let that scare you off. If you’re looking for someone who is thoughtful, honest and loves to laugh, that's me! I love to laugh and love hanging around people (or my dog) who make me laugh. I think being able to laugh is important, life is way too short to be serious all the time. I‘ve worked for the same company for the last five years and have been in the human resources field 15 years. I find it challenging, changing and fascinating all at the same time. What I’m looking for is a man that is intelligent, thoughtful, kind and who has a great sense of humor. A man who's life is faith based and appreciates life and all it's ups and downs. I would like to find someone who enjoys laughing as much as I do, who loves DOGS and GOD. When it comes to what we do, it doesn't matter as it's really about the company that you keep, right? It could be coffee, cooking together, dinner out, a movie, a road trip, skating or going to the dog park. If you think we are a match, let me know. Have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Zoey is a very spoiled 2 year old Golden Retriever who I adore! She makes me laugh out loud daily from her adorable looks to her hopping around with her toys in her mouth.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

For fun

I love movies, going to the theater, hanging out with my friends, playing games, being outside, playing with my dog, shopping for anything (from groceries to accessories) and working on projects (currently more than I can count....).

Last read

I am not much of a reader, however, I do have a stack of books that sound interesting that I hope to read. I am currently reading several books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the human resources field and I find it both challenging and rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I strive to place God first in my life, do what would please Him and pray often.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I strive to place God first in my life, do what would please Him and pray often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree