Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

_lacey_h

33 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m not a sit around the house kind of girl. I...

In her own words

I’m not a sit around the house kind of girl. I like to be active, always trying something new and returning to the places I love. I can just as easily get dressed up for dinner as I can throw on some tennis shoes and a sweat shirt and go to a baseball game. My general outlook on life is you only live once, so experience as much as you can while you’re here, don’t take yourself too seriously and don’t create or attract drama (it rarely serves a purpose). I was born and raised in Seattle and moved to Bellingham about 7 years ago. I absolutely love it here! In the spring/summer you’ll find me at out walking at Padden or Boulevard park, checking out outdoor concerts in the park or downtown sounds, up Mt. Baker hiking or camping, over at Baker lake swimming, or just enjoying a beer on the patio at Kulshan or The Loft. In the fall/winter I’m catching local bands play at the Green Frog or Wild Buffalo, venturing into a haunted corn maze, catching a movie, trying my hand at some new workout routine, finding a restaurant I haven’t been to yet, or heading out of town for a weekend in Vancouver BC. Basically I'm looking for someone down to earth, who is funny and witty, can make me smile and laugh and is just generally happy and upbeat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Bellingham: Whatcom Falls for walking, Kulshan for beers, The Loft for happy hour, the Bellingham Bells for catching a sports game, and Mt Baker for day trips!

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Driving trips, camping, sunny days in the NW, live music, live sports games, a good book, movies,(and many more things..it's a long list). Fav TV shows: Game of Thrones, Ozark, Stranger Things, Sherlock Holmes (BBC), Man in the High Castle, Firefly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've had a career in Purchasing for the last 10 years. I've worked in the retail, hospitality and aerospace, and the medical industries during that time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but am not practicing now.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not practicing now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference