








50 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something new...

In her own words

I love live music -- my bass player friend and I are rehearsing classic female rock songs for me to sing. Any suggestions? I stay active -- my ridiculous pug drags me around the neighborhood every day (and I try to make it to spin and BodyPump classes several times a week). Halloween is still my favorite holiday. I'm upset that I missed the first Thirsty Thursday at the Sand Gnats game. This year I am growing my own tomatoes, peppers and cilantro to make my awesome homemade salsa. My professional goal is to instill a lifelong excitement for learning and encouraging my elementary students to become informed citizens. Lofty, huh? Most days I settle for celebrating slightly less inspiring but still important goals: capital letters at the beginning of sentences and remembering ipad passwords are a good start. I keep up with current events and subscribe to way too many RSS feeds. There are 92 flavors of ice cream at the Frozen Moo at Coligny Beach. I'm embarrassed to admit how many I have sampled. I'm looking for a person -- and a relationship -- of substance, honesty, intelligence and excitement. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, share secrets and my affection, and enjoy all the little nothings that somehow mean everything.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local wineries, breweries and new restaurants. Historical areas (especially near great beaches) NC mountains: Asheville, Chimney Rock, Blowing Rock San Francisco and Sonoma County Under the oak tree at the Lake, Kings Mountain


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Margaritas and homemade salsa Fleetwood Mac and Tom Petty Card games with the extended family -- we play wicked rounds of Hearts, Spades and Spoons My best (and worst) days end with a book and a bubblebath

For fun

During the summer I swim at the lake. I hike and ride my mountain bike anywhere in western NC/SC. I bought an old cruiser to peddle around Hilton Head and Bluffton and I'm researching road bikes. Travel? Upcoming trips to Belize and Puerto Rico.

Last read

Anything by Harlen Coben, Michael Connelly, Greg Ilas...all those creepy thrillers. I also like lighter realistic fiction -- Anna Quindlen, Jean Reynolds Page, Lee Smith...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference