








32 year old woman | Petersburg, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We make our own destiny

In her own words

I think to think I'm pretty normal- though who really knows what normal is anymore? I'm very close with my family and friends- they keep me sane and support me in all that I do. I get a lot of enjoyment from my job as a Biology teacher. The kids amaze me at the same time they drive me crazy. They bring enough drama into my life that I like to know my home life will be as relaxed as possible. During the school week I tend to be a homebody. However, being a lifelong Richmonder, I love going out and having fun in the city. The river is one of my favorite places to hang out along with any of the great restaurants here. It's interesting how many places I've never been though- maybe you know some new spots to hit? We have a family place in VA Beach so I also love to spend weekends there sitting on the beach or by the pool. I'm hoping to get a kayak or paddle board as well to spend more time on the water. I'm looking for someone who wants to go on adventures- new places, new food, new experiences. I'm pretty settled and have my life together so I would like someone who is also in that kind of place. I want someone who I can talk to for hours, but also just sit with quietly on the porch with a glass of wine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat Eve is pretty awesome. I like most dogs too, but feel bad about leaving them for long periods.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, aquariums, the river- basically anywhere with water! And my bed.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I'm into every kind of music- I usually choose a different kind of music for every day of the week. Weeds is hands down my favorite tv show, but I also love really junky tv- it just sucks me in!

For fun

I love to work on my house and see how I can challenge myself next. I also love being outside- walking, hiking, especially love being at the beach! I spend a lot (probably too much!) time reading.

Last read

I read all the time- have to read every night before bed or I wont' fall asleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school Biology.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral