








36 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a least my Mom says I am. ;)

In her own words

I’m hoping to find a nice, funny and hardworking man. I am looking for someone that knows what they want out of life AND in a relationship. An equal partner. I would love to find someone I can just have a lot of fun with! One who enjoys laughing because I’m pretty funny, at least I think I am! I am a very authentic and genuine person. As cliché as it sounds, what you see is what you get. I’m witty and sarcastic so I can take whatever you can dish out. I’m strong when I need to be, but I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very happy in every aspect of my life, friends, family and my career. The icing on the cake would be to find a wonderful match who I could enjoy the little things in life with. A little about me; I am very hardworking, yet I enjoy life. I am active and love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy most things as long as I am with good company. I am very honest, and to be honest I've never really enjoyed the dating game. I am not a serial dater, I don't do drugs, and I am not a complicated woman. I am just a nice and normal person who is looking for a long term relationship with someone with the same interests and values. If this is something you are interested in as well, feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten year old Pug named Layla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoying trying new places local or otherwise. I have lived in Carmel for the past four years and really enjoy the area.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Shows - dateline, criminal minds, walking dead, big bang theory. I could watch Friends and Seinfeld over and over again. Music - Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Amos Lee, X Ambassadors,

For fun

I really enjoy music so any concerts or local bands. I enjoy hiking, walking, running, boxing, painting, drawing, and biking. Really most outdoor activities. When I can I like to travel. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an event planner for a welding and gas company. I am responsible for planning, promoting and executing all of my company's events including annual meetings, training and tradeshows. I really enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree