








31 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 1500 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Romans 12:11 "Never be lacking in zeal but keep your spiritual fervor, serving The Lord.

In her own words

Hi :) i am looking for someone who's faith is what he centers his life around! Someone who is a leader and a giver. Someone who lives life to the fullest and who seeks adventure, growth opportunities, and appreciates family and stability as well. All the rest, the little things, will have to wait for coffee or a glass of wine. please be somewhat of an adventure-seeker!! I am a counselor for children.. I also have a side business-ballroom and latin ballroom dance instructor! Currently i serve as Secretary on the BOD for Autism and Behavior Services as well-love it!.I love playing darts, eating sushi, drinking coffee/wine, concerts, being outdoors, wake boarding, beach days, traveling, playing piano, and am fully invested in my career.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

jackson hole, wy(best ski resort in my opinion) geneva, switzerland(local expat hub) nashville, tn(little bit cowgirl) orange county, ca(little bit beach bunny too) seattle, wa(for those who inhale coffee)

Favorite things

sushi. coffee. hockey games. reading: russian lit, spanish lit, american lit. seinfeld. skinny jeans. pie. running. karaoke.

For fun

Hobbies: playing piano, reading, traveling, baseball games,drinking coffee, working out, hiking, dancing (i teach ballroom/latin ballroom on the side)

Last read

I read american poetry. Spanish/Russian Lit. and any Newspaper: world news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Prevention Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
this is pretty important;)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
this is pretty important;)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Sociology