Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

lakegirl726

41 year old woman | Naperville, IL, United States | Seeking men 32-46 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MN native. :) I love my job in education and...

In her own words

MN native. :) I love my job in education and the opportunities it affords me. I am communicative, confident, loyal, energetic, respectful, trustworthy, intellectually curious, emotionally healthy, physically fit, happy, and mentally mature and secure. While I prefer a lake to an ocean, I love traveling, being outdoors, sports, listening to a wide variety of music, horseback and motorcycle riding, cooking, reading, going to coffeeshops, bookstores, and a ton of other activities that both allow me to stay active as well as enjoy quiet nights at home; though those activities are much more fun with a significant other. ;) Though I currently don't have children, I do want to start a family at some point, with the right person. I am not into games, ghosting, dating games, or drama-I believe people should be forthright and say how they feel. Likewise, I am not looking for a hook-up, to serial date, or for a one-night stand. I am truly looking for something that can turn into a long-term relationship. I am happiest making others smile and laugh as I believe what you give you receive tenfold. Giving back to the community is important to me so I volunteer my time at a local hospital in a children's ward as well as at a library. I am looking for a communicative and committed partner who is mature, genuine, emotionally healthy, jovial, honest, loving, kind, intellectual, adventurous, family oriented, optimistic, wants to spend time together, a man of his word, and whom has a healthy work/life balance. I am not looking for a pen pal. I would probably not be a good match for someone continuously negative and/or focused on how the world has wronged them. It is important that my partner lives a healthy lifestyle but can still enjoy pizza. I am looking for someone whom is affectionate, social, loves to laugh, experience all that life has to offer, and enjoys seeing what each new day holds; especially when it is shared together. Overall, I hope to find someone whom wants a true partnership in their relationship. Full disclosure: I'm 43. I have tried to change my age on the site several times but it has never taken properly. I mention this because I am an honest, upfront person and also in case age is an issue for you. Likewise, we may not be a good match if you are a Trump supporter or discriminatory in any fashion.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge Chicago sports fan and love taking in sporting and cultural events both within the city and suburbs.

Favorite things

Travel, movies, reading, sports, working on cars, motorcycle riding, hiking, cooking, concerts, hiking, horseback riding-a wide variety of things that allow me to learn and stay active as well as simply trying new activities.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of things, but I also love new experiences. A quiet night at home cooking together and watching a film or a day spent heading out on a hike would both be fun.

Last read

Reading is a part of my profession and a personal passion. From poetry, plays, and prose....fiction to non-fiction...I am always reading for either work or enjoyment. Something new appears on my shelf frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral