








35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha! I am never good at writing headlines... ;P

In her own words

It is really hard to fully describe myself in a few words. I am a laid-back person most of the time but can also be very serious when it comes to important topics (it's true that I can be aggressive on work, in a good way though!) I like to smile and laugh and there are so many simple little things in life that can make me laugh easily ;) You might think that I look like a quite and shy person from my appearance, but once you get to know me better, you will find out that I enjoy a good conversation on many topics and can be quite witty. I take my work very seriously so I am normally quite busy on weekdays dealing with computer programs or teaching. However, I like to meet new friends and have refreshing conversations, that is more fun than facing a machine ;) I like to laugh so much on funny things, tv shows, movie, silly jokes in my life, you name it! I love traveling and cooking very much, so if you love traveling, cooking, animals, art, history, culture, and a little adventure in life, that would be great! If you are interested in asian cultures and languages, that's even better :) I always try to be an outdoor girl and try those outdoor activities, but seems like my body is not very good at it. I still love to participate though. If treasure hunting is considered to be an outdoor activity then I am really a fan of it! I enjoy my current life and I am always proud of myself being a smart and funny girl. I am looking for the right one to share life and future with, someone who can be my best friend, someone who looks at the same direction in life as me. Family, friends and career are important things to me, so I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me, someone who is honest, respectful, down-to-earth, has a sense of humor. Someone who likes and works hard for his career, knows what he wants in his life and is able to get what he wants. He should have a loving heart for kids and family and is capable of giving and loving. Some people say you can't have both a successful career and a happy family at the same time, well I personally don't believe in that, since it all depends on how much efforts you are willing to put in. A relationship/marriage is like a bank account, the more you deposit, the more you two will have and the stronger the relationship will be :) Love is priceless, if you don't believe in love, you can't get it even if you are a millionaire;but if you believe in love, someday you will finally have it and live happily even if you just live in a humble house. I believe that a good and healthy relationship or a marriage can be a positive stimulus to your life, it will make you have more incentives to work, have stronger desires to be caring and loving, and to be a better man :) If you feel like we could have much in common, send me an email if you want to know me more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have many pets like cat, dog, rabbit and turtles, I loved them so much. Right now I have two baby turtles and they are my little angels who make me smile whenever I see them :) I wish I could have cats or dogs in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska; Yosemite; Hawaii; Florida;Mexico; South Africa; Europe and Tibet.

Favorite things

Too many things I'd like to do, cooking and baking of course ;) traveling with friends, reading alone in a quite night, enjoy the laughing with friends and families on a movie; I like to watch good tv episodes, Criminal Mind, 30 rock, the Office, etc

For fun

spend a whole day in museums; going to the ferry to grasp the last ounce of heat from the beautiful sunset; watching a movie with friends; playing with pets; gardening, going out for a run or a walk, or just stay at home and cook a fantastic dinner!

Last read

Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead; The Tao Te Ching, History and Landscape of France, these are the three books I am currently reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
After working as a telecom. engineer for a while, I decided to come to the States and pursue an advanced degree, it is not so common for girls to study engineering, right? ;)I am now focusing on getting my PhD degree and teaching as a lecturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Han Chinese, but sometimes my new chinese friends will doubt that whether I am an minority because my skin is too fair to look like a 100% Han Chinese, I tried to get tanned too but looks like I'd better stay how I look like now :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral