








32 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is My Favorite! You only live once and live it with someone who makes you smile...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to get me off this site! I have a great life and am looking for someone to share it with. I'm 27, my family is from Spain, I'm outgoing and sarcastic. My family is very important to me. I have two adorable nieces who are my world. I am a securities paralegal but am looking to change careers and go back to school, although I haven't figured out to what just yet. I like to go out and have a good time but also don't mind staying in. I Love to Travel, Work out, Run, Bake, The Beach, Reading, Wine, preferably red, also enjoy going out to eat. The past few years I have spent my summers down the shore in Manasquan, I love love love the beach. I recently moved out of Hoboken but still spend a lot of time there. I grew up in Bergen County and have some of my closest friends that still live in that area.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy going out to dinner and partying every once in a while. I also have no problem just staying in. Favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. Favorite food/drink are wine and cheese.

For fun

I am always up for new things!

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from Spain, I am 100% Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic but not overly religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Roman Catholic but not overly religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Quinnipiac University- Class of 2007