








36 year old woman | Summerville, SC, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Happy days are here again, if your interested look me up.

In her own words

Update: It's been a while since I've been on here. I've had a lot of experiences since then, mostly up and some down but didn't change what I'm looking for. I still want to be impressed by that special person with a great sense of humor, but don't try to be something your not. Genuine is key, nobody can do or be you better than you so you might as well be the best you you can be. (If you had a hard time keeping up with that, it's okay, I can explain it to you, just ask, lol). I've also updated my photos and plan on putting more up for those of you interested and have asked to see more photos, just stay tuned. About me, ummm, let's see, I love God! I'm still kind of shy but it doesn't take me long to open up. I'm a little more outgoing and don't mind trying something once as long as it's not dangerous. I found that being open minded makes room for more interest and shines a light on what I don't like. Hey, you never know unless you try it! I've been told that I'm very easy to talk to and give great advice when needed. I've also been told that I'm silly and a clown because I love to laugh. Hanging out with family and friends joking, laughing, reminiscing, and dreaming during holidays or on Sundays is heaven to me. So with that said, I'm very family oriented. Well, that's enough talking about me, but if you want to know more, just ask. One more thing, I don't mind a wink, but if I decide to reply with a wink or a short e-mail and all I get is a wink back from you. I might have to report or block you because that's a little creepy! Thanks for your time and God bless

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I love to watch those old shows that came on when I was a kid like: The Cosby Show, Different World and Beverly Hills 90210. My favorite food is Italian and I usually like to listen to boy band groups whether It's R&B or Pop.

For fun

I am really in to watching and playing basketball, but that still doesn't take away from my cute girly personality. I'm also a movie fanatic and I don't think that will ever change.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Just ask and I will tell you if you want to know more about what I do.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Rome NY. I am African American mixed with Caucasian, Indian, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree