








43 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 85 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine Daydreams.....;)

In her own words

I've loved, I've lost..made mistakes..learned..redefined, adjusted & am moving forward. I'm independent, loyal, down to earth, love to laugh, free-spirited, love affection & snuggles, enjoy stopping to smell the roses on my way ...I'm certainly strong enough..but like my guy to "own" that area in the relationship most often. I love a little TLC....someone who's responsible & respectable (at least by day :)) but not so serious that he can't be silly (it keeps you young), is kind and gentle with me and just smart...maybe even a little of a smart-a at times, I like to be kept on my toes. :) I want to be inspired by someone and to build a loving and simply happy long-term relationship. If I winked at you, I'm not lazy :)..I'm just busy..I'm a mom & a professional - need I say more? :)...if you wink back I'll know that it's cool to take my time to drop you a line..that simple. I have two son's..being a mom is a big part & most important part of my life, I adore my kids but I'm also an individual, a woman and would like to fill the rest of my life with time well spent with a good genuine caring man. There's plenty of room I will make it open to the right guy. I also need to say I'm not looking for a "daddy" for my kids they have a wonderful dad already. But I love children, I spent years as a nanny and preschool teacher and would hope you like children and the occassional reference to lollipops and rainbows would not send you running for the nearest exit. :) I truly believe in treating others with dignity, respect and care & would hope you would too. I love my friends and family and enjoy spending time with & tending to them. Family would be important to you as well. I do look forward to time at quaint and cozy restaurants in lazy river towns, movie night (in/out), cooking for someone who doesn't mind being taken care of a bit :) and the occasional night out dancing. I need time out in nature like I need air to breathe...BUT I love a night out in the city being spontaneous running around from unassuming but incredible restaurants to coffee blues bars...I like the best of both worlds..You would appreciate that. I would want to learn from you, grow with you and you'd have more old fashioned values than not. Protective, confident, different - a thinking person if that makes sense? Can't wait for the next chapter in my life to begin with someone who I can call my friend and in time, my greatest love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all New England being I was born there. Cape Cod, Miami..Israel was like a reawakening for me. Cuba Libre in Philly..& anywhere in's all good there..

Favorite things

Love to dance, like all kinds of music, but hold the The Cure, Depeche Mode & Grateful Dead near and dear..I'll choose Comedy over Scary every time! The best movies make you cry at least once...candle and flowers make anything better! Typical girl.

For fun

Try to be out in nature as much as I can, love to write...the occasional dancing till dawn :)

Last read

Guitar Aficianado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pharmaceutical Marketing/Advertising
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral