








31 year old woman | East Greenwich, RI, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, traveling, and the outdoors :)

In her own words

Something about me....I have lived in New England my whole life and don't think I could ever be away from the ocean. I graduated from URI a few years ago. I'm in the process now of getting my masters. I love going to dinner, trying new things, seeing great movies and plays, anything to do with nature, hiking, boating/kayaking, and traveling. I also love to sing! I am that girl that can be a little funny (aka I'm HILARIOUS) and silly but when it is time to get serious, I am all there. I am a bit of a girly-girl, in that I like pretty things, I'm not a fan of bugs, and I have a bit of a shoe addiction. I have to say though, I am also that girl that will go camping/hiking/boating in a heartbeat or I will go to/watch every Red Sox and Patriots game and actually know the players and what is going on. ;) I love the outdoors and that is where I spend most of my time (for work and play). I have a very playful and bubbly personality and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very passionate about all things I care about, whether it is music, the ocean, nature, animals, or love. I guess I am somewhat of a hopeless romantic. I believe in fairytales and that everyone has a special someone waiting out there for them. OK well enough about me... I am looking for a person that is funny, intelligent, loyal, kind, playful, supportive, and easy to talk to. Someone that can see humor (obviously when it is appropriate) in life and make me laugh when I am down. Someone that I can have both a ridiculously crazy and serious conversation with. Someone that will love me for me. Someone who I can talk to on the phone but also someone I can share content silent moments with as well. A person who can take a night and go out on the town, as well as being happy with a night in watching a movie on the couch. Basically, I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. Wasn't that the most clichè paragraph you have ever read? Hahaha Also, I hate that I have to say this, but I'm not looking for a hookup or f-buddy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of the country (I love to experience new places and cultures). For home, I like to go to small local pubs like McKinleys and Fat Bellys.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are my jeep, dogs, the ocean, outdoors. nature, traveling!, singing, love and laughter... if you want to know more, just ask! ;)

For fun

I typically spend my (very rare) free time going out for drinks with friends, going on a hike, going to football or baseball games, taking walks with my dogs. I also enjoy reading a good book, catching up with my friends and my favorite show

Last read

The last book that I read and enjoyed was a Heather Graham book. This series was especially interesting because each book was set in a different area of New England. There is the perfect amount of wit, mystery, humor, and romance. Absolutely love it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach and do research while working on my Master's degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Italian, Irish, and Welsh (Mostly German and Italian though)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral