








48 year old woman | Morgantown, WV, United States | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving woman seeking fun lover :-)

In her own words

Educated, down to earth, fun, spontaneous and level-headed woman looking for witty, intelligent athletic guy to share adventures, hugs and enjoy life to its fullest. You only live once and experiencing and learning from all life throws at you is important to be able to grow and get the most out of your life. I love to learn about others near or far away, just knowing how the rest of the world lives, what makes them tick-I find it interesting. I think respect for all people is a given and would expect kindness to others from my partner. I think everyday is a gift and try to treat it as such. I love my job but may like vacationing slightly more, and love last minute plans-it makes for more fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals. I cannot believe how many are put to sleep daily while they are still bred for monetary gain and self-indulgence. It doesn't take much to get me to donate to an animal cause.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Ohiopyle to play on the river. Being outdoors in a warm rain is heaven. Sliding down any mountain is also tough to beat. But, when I go out (not the river or woods), my heels are always on!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

A great non-fiction book. A long dinner and a glass of wine and a conversation that makes me feel like no one else exists. A new white shirt. Sleeping under the stars. Visiting a new place a restaurant, town, a beach, a mountain or another country.

For fun

Vacation as much as possible! But on a regular basis, go out to dinner, see a show, kayak or raft in the summer. I am praying for a snowy winter-my snowboard is feeling neglected.

Last read

The Eagle and the Rose, The Great Shift, Discover, National Geographic, AANA Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral