








32 year old woman | Rome, GA, United States | Seeking men 24-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live, laugh, and love. Live life to the fullest. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

In her own words

I am not looking for just any guy, and I am not interested in just anyone. The man I am looking for is a unique and interesting individual. Myself - opinionated, sarcastic and loyal. I am not offended by off the cuff humor because I can dish it out with the best of them. On occassion, I do stand up comedy in Atlanta. Humor and sarcasm are what feeds the soul. I love timeless books and movies that make you think for days whose side you should be on. Hummm! Exercise is not one of my favorite things to do, but give me an iPod and some good music and I can move out.I enjoy hiking when I reach the top because it is so much easier to come down the mountain.I also love riding my bike and doing anything having to do with the ocean. I'm not religious but I am spiritual and it is important to me. So what is your story? What are your pet-peeves? What makes you look forward to the next day? What makes your world rock? I look forward to hearing from you. P.S. I am a writer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love my dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are mainly concerts. I love a good concert and going to a good movie. Also, the beach is pretty cool and I usually can have fun in any situation.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I'm a 90s nostalgia addict.

For fun

watch movies, read books,love to scout out local music talent and enjoy watching hockey games even though I have know idea what is going on

Last read

I've read a lot of things recently for research in reference to the book I've been writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Staff Writer at the local paper
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Loved college!!