








50 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Evenly Yoked

In her own words

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a friendly, down-to-earth person who loves a variety of things. I enjoy anything from relaxing with my fishing pole and dogs to going to a formal social/charity event. I love to read, play tennis, golf, fish, play my piano, go horseback riding, and enjoy quality time with my daughter, age 15. She's very responsible and independent, and I'm very proud of her. I also used to sing and play the harp (although a little rusty on those talents because I'm busy right now as a single full-time working parent). I'll pick those up again one day soon--just like riding a bike. I keep healthy by enjoying my aerobic dance classes and walks regularly. I adore salsa dancing and any form of ballroom or country partner dancing. I am a technical writer/trainer, quietly spiritual and very strong in my faith. I would love to meet an intelligent, stable, friendly man with a good sense of humor and positive outlook on life. A true friend and gentleman. One who is patient, kind, faithful, reliable, able to stand on his own two driven in his goals and aspirations but still enjoys quality time and various hobbies. Please tell me more about yourself - I would love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Must love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cocoa Village, Downtown Melbourne, especially during Festival events. The Keys is my all-time favorite place to relax and wind down.

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are to spend quality time with my daughter, dogs, and close friends. I love sashimi, healthy tasty food, smoothies, and steak. I enjoy a good cup of coffee or glass of red wine.

For fun

I love going to movies, fishing, dancing, walks in the park, reading, tennis, golf, and attending social/charity events.

Last read

The Promise. My favorite author is Jimmy Buffet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Quietly spiritual Catholic, seeking an evenly-yoked spiritual man.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Quietly spiritual Catholic, seeking an evenly-yoked spiritual man.
Languages: English, Russian Chinese, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college High school