








49 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-52 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them humanity cannot survive." - The Dalai Lama

In her own words

Not looking for perfection, just "Mr. Right for Me..." My friends use words like "genuine, kind, fair, inquisitive, advocate, loyal, compassionate, funny, intelligent, strong" to describe me...makes me feel a bit like a Golden Retriever. Me, I'm aware of both light and shadow within and know that whether in a relationship or single, I'm working on balance in my life. A bit of a "health-nut" and 'tree-hugger," as well as into holistic health, I love to write, laugh and hangout with friends, spend time in nature and am open to new things. I'm also comfortable spending time alone. I was raised with certain values and beliefs that I continue to challenge and and redefine for myself. I strongly believe in giving-back and work to live a purposeful life. I'm looking for mutual respect, honesty, open communication and someone to shower with, and be showered with attention, affection, appreciation and acceptance. While I'm known for singing the wrong words to most songs (loudly and off-key), I'm pretty sure The Beatles had it right when they said "In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love animals, especially dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nature - beach, mountain, fields, etc.; sitting in front of a fire; Whole Foods, Food & Thought; my yoga mat, hometown & pillow; Alaska, Hawaii, Yosemite...


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

The early morning sky; decaf almond milk cafe mochas from Whole Foods; reading my 'horror' scope (yep, know how that's spelled); NICS, MASH, X-Factor; variety of music; a good dark chocolate; a dog snuggled near by...

For fun

Read, walk & snuggle with the dog, catch-up with friends & family, TV, yoga, have a good laugh, movies, "creative adventures," write, point n' shoot photography, "nothing."

Last read

Whole Living magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Public relations, communications, fundraising, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
More spiritual than religious, but enjoy some basic traditions as well as making my own.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
More spiritual than religious, but enjoy some basic traditions as well as making my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree