








47 year old woman | Palm Desert, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-50 in Santa Barbara, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Finding myself back in the dating scene after...

In her own words

Finding myself back in the dating scene after about 4 years. I've worked for myself for close to 2 decades, so I have a tendency to fill my plate with "a lot." I always seem to commit myself to things "all the way." I jump into the pool. I don't tip toe around it. It has allowed me to meet some incredibly interesting people and travel to some amazing places. They are experiences that are definitely irreplaceable. I'm thankful for the opportunities I've been given. I am completely an animal lover. Other than my nieces and nephews, my dogs are my favorite things in the world to me. I guess you could say "my kids have paws." I really can't see myself with someone who's not an animal person. That's pretty much a must. I love to stay active. I'm a doer - not a watcher and really enjoy getting my hands into the mix. I love someone who can "belly laugh" yet at the same time have a sophisticated conversation. I have a creative background, so love to think outside the box and explore new things. Someone who is secure and strong in himself yet kind to others is attractive. A man with a strong personality who can hold their own in new places with new people is a positive. A great sense of humor with the ability to "belly laugh" while still being able to have a sophisticated conversation is a great balance. BTW ... I split my time between the Central Coast and Palm Desert, so sometimes my profile reflects both places.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds

I am a full fledged animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The harbor in Santa Barbara. Charleston, SC, any place with a view. The Fish House, Canandaigua Lake

Favorite things

My dogs, my niece and nephew, seafood dinners, soccer games on Saturdays, jogging in the rain. The Big Bang Theory, HGTV, Sunday Football

For fun

I love to exercise or do anything to do with sports or working in my yard. I walk my dogs daily, rain or shine and love to jog in the rain.

Last read

The Last Lecture, Beyond the Beautiful Forevers, The Food Network Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree