








34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seattle has been my home for a while now and I...

In her own words

Seattle has been my home for a while now and I still sometimes stare in awe at the mountain views, the water, and the quirks of Seattlites. Some of my favorite activities include hiking, traveling, reading, going to sports events, and hanging out with friends. I just went on my first backpacking trip this summer and can't wait to do more! I was a foster parent for a couple of years to kids ages 9-13, which was quite an experience! I still keep in touch with most of the kids and enjoy excuses to spoil them just a bit. I love giving myself new challenges. For a while it was learning to swim, then it was working on my rock climbing skills. More recently I've been baking up a storm. My most recent masterpiece: an 8-strand braided loaf. It's a beauty! Next stop: learn to play the piano! Since happiness is all a matter of attitude and outlook, I am determined to enjoy my life and make the best of it. If you're interested, send me a note! Maybe tell me about your favorite vacation, a favorite movie quote, or maybe about your most challenging undertaking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats- each is named after an alcohol that reminded me of the people who came with me for my feline search.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travelling exploring new environments of any kind. Visiting cities for a few days like NYC, London, etc is a blast until the chaos and noise stops being novel when I'm ready to explore the country side.

Favorite things

::queue music:: Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Sorry, dork moment over. What other response can there be to "favorite things"?

For fun

It all depends on who I can drag where. I love hiking, kicking back with friends, and travelling about the country/world. When I'm in the mood for quiet, very little can beat a good book and a comfy chair.

Last read

I have a tendency to read a lot- so I'm not going to pretend to keep this up-to-date, but my two all-time favorite books are: The Eight, by Katherine Neville, and The Americanization of Benjamin Franklin, by Gordon Wood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Jewish and was quite religious at one point. Now, it's my heritage and history but not a big part of my present.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Jewish and was quite religious at one point. Now, it's my heritage and history but not a big part of my present.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral