








44 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day, I strive to be wiser than I was...

In his own words

Every day, I strive to be wiser than I was yesterday, to seek opportunities for growth, and to truly feel alive. If you live your life by a similar philosophy, we should definitely connect… I love the challenge of my work in computer engineering, and I balance that analytical work with plenty of creative pursuits – photography, cooking, and drawing/painting. My ambition keeps me moving forward, but I also know how important it is to take time to unwind. I love to dine by the water, to savor a cup of good coffee, or even just relax and watch a movie at home. Those who know me best will tell you that I have a solid set of core values, a commitment to integrity, and that I choose kindness in my interactions with other people. You are a woman who has confidence in the direction of your life – both personally and professionally. Elegant and beautiful, you know you are the whole package, but you are down to earth, grounded, and humble. The best relationships are friendships that evolve to romance over time. I want the kind of connection that involves two authentically unique people taking life’s journey together. If you want that too, and you found a common thread in my words, say hello… let’s see where things might lead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to rescue a dog sometime soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lux Coffee, beachfront eateries, Misfit, the Huntley Hotel, 1212, EP & LP

Favorite things

French culture, language and food | art and poetry | philosophy and psychology

For fun

Being creative – drawing and painting | cooking at home | home improvement projects | photography

Last read

Power of Your Subconscious Mind, Seven Years Seven Figures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Iran and moved to the US as a small child
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
My faith background is as a reform Jew, but I am not at all a religious man. My spiritual side believes in humanity as a whole.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith background is as a reform Jew, but I am not at all a religious man. My spiritual side believes in humanity as a whole.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor’s degree in computer science, and I’m working toward a master’s degree in either computer engineering or an MBA.