








38 year old woman | Rohnert Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles of Cotati, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see where fate takes us.

In her own words

Born and raised in Northern Indiana I know consider Sonoma County my home since ?95. I?m 29 and live in Rohnert Park with a roommate. I?m a full time student at SSU and work 2 part-time jobs. I have big dreams and goals and would like someone to share them with and support me through them. I?m studying Kinesiology and would like to go to medical school one day. I took sometime between high school and college to work, vacation, and find out what path I wanted my life to take and I think I?ve found the perfect path, I now just want to find a partner to walk down the path with. Family and friends are a priority in my life, and I chose to surround myself with them for support, love and encouragement. I can count on my friends and family if I need help at any time just as I would help them out if they are in a time of need. Time spent with friends and family isn?t as much as I would like, but we all stay in touch and stay close no matter what. Family to me is one of the most important things in a relationship and I would hope that whomever I meet would have the same family values and priorities in their life. I love outdoor activities and sports, but don?t have many people who enjoy those same activities I do. I also love curling up with a good book or movie and spending a day reading or watching movie marathons! I consider myself to be independent yet at the same time, when in a relationship I understand that there is always a little give and take. Time spent together is a must as well as time spent apart, giving me my ?girl time? and you your ?guy time?; time spent in groups with friends is also a must. I am looking for someone to compliment me and not be a carbon copy of myself. I want someone who is going to support me in my career and in reaching my goals the same way I would support my partner in his career and going for the stars. Someone who can like different things than myself and still be willing to go that extra mile to try something different or respect the fact that we are different is a quality I look for. Of course I would like a guy that is attractive to me because even though personality counts for 75% honestly there also has to be an attraction between two people. Personality wise, I want a partner that has a good sense of humor, likes to have fun, is laid back, likes to do simple things, yet at the same time, when needed can be serious, and handle any situation that manages to come around. That?s me in a nutshell; any other questions please feel free to e-mail me. I?m a fairly open person if I am comfortable with the way the conversation is going.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

movies: thrillers or romantic comedy. food: sushi or mexican. books: thrillers or romance. colors: green, orange & yellow. I love laying out at night and watching the stars away from city lights or just goofing off with someone special.

For fun

For fun I love being outdoors and active, sports, camping, hiking, fishing and so on. Indoors I love dancing, reading being with my friends and cuddling up on the couch with a good movie and someone special.

Last read

Right now I'm almost done reading a book called "Thirteen Tales" it's a fiction novel but not to bad. My next book is giong to be "Into the Wild" the book the movie was based on.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work part time as an EMT/Dispatcher for a local ambulance company. I also work very part time with a local catering company for something different. Also getting started to work as a personal trainer, just got certified.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm working on my Bachelors degree in Kinesiology now and have about 2 years at SSU to go. I took some time off to pursue other avenues of life and figure out what my true passions and goals are.