








44 year old woman | Bryan, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles of College Station, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Location Disclaimer - I live in College...

In her own words

Location Disclaimer - I live in College Station - less then an hour and half from both Houston and Austin.... and I have reasons to be in both.... but Dallas is too far! So while I appreciate the love coming from Dallas... its just not going to happen! I'm a work hard and play hard kinda girl. I can live in my jeans but enjoy getting dressed up for a nice evening out. I am always road trip ready and no adventure is too big or too small. I like who I am and where I am in my life..I am super practical and logical, emotionally flexible, and try to live a drama free existence. I have a pretty active life and have made some great friends since moving here. I am busy but recognize the importance and value of having a plus one in my life..... so I will always make the time for the right man! I try to do something active everyday (climbing, paddling, walking, jogging, swimming, riding). I enjoy the activity, the recreation, spending time with friends and have long ago left the competition at the door. Please be brave.... if we do a mutual wink or like or interest... please email me! If you don't have pictures posted.... I'm assuming you are still married, in a relationship, are afraid your co-workers will find out that you too are online, might be violating some condition of your parole, or maybe you are just toooooo cool for me... any of the above mentioned means you probably shouldn't contact me..... I put myself up here and I'm looking for a real man who is secure enough, and not embarrassed to be looking for a relationship as well. And one more thing... please check your math: -If you turned 50 before I turned 40, OR -If I am technically young enough to be your daughter OR -If I am old enough to be your mom OR -If you're having trouble doing the math then we're probably not going to hit it off.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I love being warm, although an annual ski trip is always in order. I love exploring new places, I can be happy anywhere for short periods of time but after any adventure I love going home!

Favorite things

Photography, swimming, climbing, traveling ... surfing lessons... and of course napping!

For fun

Swimming, climbing, photography and travel...

Last read

Outliers, by Malcolm Gladwell. At the moment I'm fighting my way through a bunch of text books.. uggh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Culturally Jewish, non practicing but respectful of my family
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Culturally Jewish, non practicing but respectful of my family
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree