








36 year old woman | Cheshire, CT, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Act now before it's too late...

In her own words

Quick note: I was on match over a year with little luck. I would send out emails and not get responses. I have decided it's a waste of money therefore I have not renewed my subscription. Anyways if you really are interested in meeting me you can go find Mama Wojo on Plenty of ..., Ok, seeing I tend to keep attracting the wrong type of guys I figured I'd update this thing. I can give you the typical overview of myself: funny, smart, blah blah blah but honestly I think it's better for you to decide that on your own. Well, here are some quick facts: I hate shopping and try to go only when absolutely necessary (unless its browsing at a flea market for hidden treasures) I don't watch much TV. It's boring and all those reality TV shows they junk it up with are pretty lame I rarely ever leave home without a pocket knife - Be Prepared (scout motto) I prefer to be hiking in the woods oppose to being pampered at some five-star resort I have a green thumb! I think you should live each day like its your last. My dad (a chef) taught me how to cook and I was catering for him when I was a teen I am actually a real person here on Match! :) I like going fishing even though I'm deathly allergic to seafood I've been a cub scout den leader for my son since he was in second grade The boys in my den call me 'Squid' because of my Navy background Anyone else call me 'Squid' may end up with wedgie :P I've been told I sing a pretty awesome 'Psycho Circus' at karaoke I listen to mostly classic rock and metal I wanted to be an artist and photographer as a kid and somehow ended up as an engineer (I'm still trying to figure that one out) I love going geocaching...another reason for random, spontaneous adventures I don't like planning a night out and prefer to make it up as it comes...makes things more interesting I just started snowboarding...I'm so awesome I make 6 y/o's look like Sean White as I board down the bunny hill! I guess this is a good start. Any questions feel free to ask. Maybe we can take a random adventure : ) Btw, chances are I'm prob not going to wink or send you an email. It doesn't mean I'm not interested...just saying. Best of luck on your search! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have two cats and an eastern painted turtle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If going out for a night with friends you'll find me either at Sliders or the Victorian House.

Favorite things

Mostly classic rock and metal: Led Zepplin, Metallica, the Doors, Montley Crue, Queen, Aerosmith, KISS, Pink Floyd, Guns 'n Roses, Green Day, System of a Down, etc...

For fun

Time with my son, cub scouts, volunteering, gardening, hiking, geocaching, fishing, camping, snow boarding, karaoke, bon fires with cold beer, attending Rock Cats and CT Whale games, cooking

Last read

I haven't done much reading lately except for articles on current events or the WEBELOS Cub Scout handbook. Ya, I'm kinda a nerd...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Process Engineer, Value Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm an American Mutt..mostly Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have my beliefs and I'm not going to push my beliefs on anyone
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have my beliefs and I'm not going to push my beliefs on anyone
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineer