








43 year old woman | Westbury, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love of my life!!

In her own words

I have a great heart, very warm and caring, I'm a thankful and deep person. I'm also straight forward so don't ask me a question you really don't want the answer to...haha. I have an animated fun personality with zest for life and an optimistic adventurous spirt. I look at life as something we get to create and try to live life with no regrets. Definitely spunky, playful and passionate! I'm emotionally mature, grounded and not about the drama. I believe in personal development and enjoy the journey of continual growth and challenging myself and my partner would also in some way. I'm a communicator and looking for a partner that has the ability and desire to communicate and see another's perspective. Also who can talk through anything and compromise throughout a relationship. Day to day life, including all the beauty as well as the challenges... is that much better to share with a partner and best friend inside an extraordinary committed relationship. I understand they take compromise, kindness and respect. Very professional woman and goal oriented to win; If there is a goal, award or contest, I strive for it (and usually achieve it ;) vs. in my relationships I am supportive). I'm also a networker and quite charitable as I've been a part of many committees raising money for a good cause. One of my networking male friends told me I'm the most fun professional they've that I know when to turn it off and have fun and I can throw down and party with the best of 'em (He thought I should put that in my profile). However, I must say that I truly enjoy a quiet evening at home with dim/candle lighting, great wine, food and my favorite shows on my DVR or with someone special in my life :) I have a healthy lifestyle; active where exercise is part of life and for you as well. You've always been athletic. Beach, water, sun and warmth is a very happy place for me and I'd like to enjoy that with my someone special during summers, on vacation and maybe have a place in a warmer climate at some point, possibly Florida. You are someone with integrity that I could admire, like and respect. Which also translates into you do what you say and follow through. You are intelligent, chivalrous, handsome, sexy and well-groomed. You are confident, genuine, thoughtful and warm in how you interact. Someone who is authentic in how you speak. Being sensual (if you don't know what that word means, that is a clue this is not a characteristic), affectionate and romantic are big for me as I'm a very affectionate person with someone I care about and desire the same in return. Must also be fun who can laugh at himself as well as willing to look at himself. Caveat emptor.. For search purposes I've subtracted 5 yrs from my age as I was gettting too many men that look old enough to be my father. My pics are recent. May we all find what we're looking for here or elsewhere.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I'm fond of animals in general; got a thing for the kitty's though. Will most likely have one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have travelled to many countries and found I love annually exploring new islands / beaches or a new place from the list.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

People you can count on, authentic conversations, inspiring others and fun adventures! Laughing. Great food, wine, dancing, fireplaces, hot tubs, sleeping in, massages, cuddling, hugs, being on a beach, sunshine and sunsets, satellite radio; my DVR

For fun

I try to make whatever I'm doing fun..I enjoy downtime as work is demanding, parties/dinners with good people, 1 on 1 time with close people, summertime on the beach, concerts, live music, trying new places and learning new things.

Last read

Articles latest information on Health Care Reform and business acumen information for work and a decorator magazine at leisure. Probably some cool inspirational briefs peppered throughout the days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I help companies stabilize costs, increase efficiency, mitigate liability, reduce administrative burden and maintain compliance including benefit options and technology for requirements for health care reform.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
One side of the family is from Greece, Turkey & Spain and the other, Russia and Austria. That's a mix! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Culturally Jewish but more spiriitual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Culturally Jewish but more spiriitual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University School of Management. Former Syracuse Cheerleader; Go SU!