








31 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
One good thing about music, when it hits you you feel no pain.

In his own words

Hear Ye, Hear Ye! The next big thing has arrived! Are you tired of the same old boring messages, that lack any sort of substance or depth? Do you often feel you are being pursued by a robot with the intelligence of a jar of mayonnaise? Have you received more messages/pictures, with questionable moral integrity, than you would like to admit? If you answered yes to any or all of the above questions, this page is for you! Introducing the one and only ME! That's right ladies, no longer do you have a be fearful that the message you are about to open will include images of full frontal nudity. You can rest assured that the message you about to read will be thoughtful and bespoke. What's more, you will have no doubt that the man on the other end of this interaction, is just that: A man (and a gentleman at that :-D). This is not an opportunity you want to miss. The GastronomicVisionary is a sought after individual, and will only be available for a limited time. Don't miss your chance to wow this man with your dazzling personality and beautiful smile. Please apply if: - You like to laugh. - You like to cuddle. - Your shampoo makes your hair smell really good. - You like to share. - You think that my days will be better with you in them. - You like to play video games, but would rather watch me play, than play yourself. Lol! I realize this is very unlikely, but hey, a man can dream, right? Lol. - Music speaks to your soul. - You can't wait for the next Game of Thrones episode. - You think Netflix is the greatest invention since strappy heals. - You like to stay active, and live, at least, a moderately healthy lifestyle. Please do not apply if: 1. You cannot hold a conversation for more than five minutes, which involves a topic other than yourself. 2. You've ever muttered the phrase, "I wish I was more like Snookie." 3. Your favorite place to hang out is in front of the mirror. 4. You cannot take a joke, and do not understand the language of sarcasm. 5. Your idea of a good time involves twirking, in public. 6. You think breaking the laws of physics can land you in jail. 7. Your pants are bigger than mine. Nothing personal, I just like my women petite. 8. You don't appreciate good food. 9. Pandora is not one of your favorite apps. 10. You find South Park offensive. 11. You honestly think you look hot making the infamous duck face. If you feel you fit this description, then I am looking forward to hearing from you. Don't be shy ladies. As I said, this opportunity won't be around forever, so make sure you've given yourself a good chance in the running. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Main Street Santa Monica, The Bungalow, Ale House in Santa Monica, Bandera.......

Favorite things

I love watching shows and movies on Netflix. I love listening to music. Pandora is my favorite thing ever. I love to cook and eat. Lakers are the best. Wakeboarding and snowboarding are my favorite activites. Also, love playing darts, golf and soccer

For fun

I like to hangout with friends, and explorer the city. I like to play video games and watch movies/shows on Netflix. I also like to stay fit, so playing sports is great. Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, biking, wakeboarding, snowboarding, golf, ect.

Last read

Abe Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Body Language, Game Informer Magazine.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe that we are all connected, and spirituality exists, however, I have a hard time buying into organized religion. My mother is Jewish, and my father is Catholic. I can't say that I really practice either.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I definitely believe that we are all connected, and spirituality exists, however, I have a hard time buying into organized religion. My mother is Jewish, and my father is Catholic. I can't say that I really practice either.
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I received my associates degree from a community college in my home town, then decided to attend culinary school, where I absolutely flourished. I'm also interested in video game design with an emphasis on sound engineering.