








36 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will work 4 sushi 🍣

In her own words

About me: I'm looking for a connection based on honesty and that spark of organic physical attraction and intellectual chemistry. Here are some tidbits you should know about me...I grew up in Miami. I have an older sibling and I'm the youngest. Family is extremely important to me. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing, it medicine to my soul. I consider myself to ambitious, easy going, light-hearted, analytical, compassionate, very passionate, affectionate, and very out going individual. I love to shop at Lowes and The Home shhhh...don’t tell anyone...that’s our little secret. I love trying out something new at least once, my motto in life is " Don't knock till you've tried it". I'm a very transparent and a hopeless romantic that wears my heart on my sleeve. I'm searching for a good hearted man to share my life and build awesome future with. About you: I'm looking for someone who has a positive energy, vibe, and attitude about life. I'm looking for someone who's first and for most emotionally available, grounded and knows what he wants out of life, open to self-development, career driven, ambitious, witty, humble, goal and family oriented, thoughtful/understanding, and who is humorous....who doesn't take life too seriously cause life is way too short and can be taken from you in a blink of an eye. Humor is a MUST in my book. What catches my attention is definitely if you're easy-going, have a go with the flow attitude, a great sense of humor and you enjoy the simple things or the little things in life then we are probably going to hit it off from the very beginning. I want the opportunity to be able to meet someone who's not afraid of my past and someone who's ready to build an amazing future. I'm looking for someone who encourages my success and life goals.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a short hair Chihuahua named Sophie.

Favorite hot spots

Wine Vault, Love is Blind, Wynwood Kitchen & Bar, Perricones, Red Koi, Happy Wine, Sushi Samba, Jada Coles, Seminole Hard Rock, The FL Keys, Orlando, Ecuador, Kennedy Park, Vizcaya Museum, Truluck's. Anywhere in Brickell, Wynwood, or Coral Gables.

Favorite things

Reggae, Indie Rock, Brazilian Jazz, Old School Hip-Hop, 80's, Indie Electronic, Classic Jazz/Blues, Rock Fear The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Food Network, Ancient Aliens, The Last Ship, Orange is the New Black, Fargo.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors...bbq's, kayaking, going to sporting events, running, art walks, museums, food/wine festivals, cultural events, cooking, traveling/road trips, dancing, paddle boarding, bowling, antique shopping, fresh markets, & wkd-get-aways.

Last read

The Book of Secrets: Unlocking the Hidden Dimensions of Your Life Deepak Chopra and The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Miami and my parent's are from Ecuador.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral