








42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't go out expecting to find happiness....bring it with you!

In her own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I know my profile shows just another Irish face, right? Well, I consider myself to be not just a typical Chicago Irish girl. I think I am down to earth, loyal, easy going and fun. I do a pretty good job at finding the humor in things. Life is a gift but also not to be taken too seriously-.if you do you miss all the fun! I try not to let fear stop me when considering trying something new (hey I’m on this website, aren’t I? Ha ha) I am a competitor at heart and always pushing myself to achieve that next goal. I work with early childhood learners who have special needs and I find great fulfillment in watching them succeed. For me it’s natural to see beyond any limitations and encourage them to work hard to achieve their goals. I think this attribute makes me a good sister, aunt, friend and partner. I believe my ability to provide that special support to those that I love makes me a great cheerleader and teacher. It is a big part of who I am and something I strongly believe in. My time at school with my students is both challenging and a lot of fun! But all work and no play would make me dull, right!? I have a lot of different interests that include anything athletic such as running and golfing to seeing a good concert , or enjoying a good glass of wine with my friends. I love taking short or long road trips to check out fun things in new cities or spending time at the lakefront in this great city. If you consider yourself to be a good guy who is interested in a smart, witty, interesting, sometimes funny and loyal girl, let’s talk?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with golden Mom still has one (Polly). Hope to have one again someday.

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside or lakefront, City Winery, Ward 8, Old Town Ale House, Evanston SPACE, Ravinia, Lincoln Square, Sanibel Island, NYC.

Favorite things

Learning something new, smoothies, running or walking the lakefront, riding my bike, coffee drinks, road trips, fireplaces, golfing, cooking after a farmers market, good wine and lazy summer days.

For fun

Running, golfing, drinking wine with friends, concerts, running races, visiting out of town friends, entertaining friends, anything athletic. Ok..this winter I've been mildly addicted to Breaking Bad. Anyone else?

Last read

The Confederacy of Dunces.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
If I do good I feel good. If I do bad I feel bad. I try and make that more of my religion than anything else.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
If I do good I feel good. If I do bad I feel bad. I try and make that more of my religion than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral