








42 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
TIME decides who you meet in your life. your HEART decides who you want in your life. BEHAVIOR decides who will stay in your life.

In her own words

I am a young professional and mother of two who has a lot of life to live, a lot of dreams to fulfill and a boundless desire to experience it all. I am in a place where a partner is not a necessity but an added bonus. Laughter is the most enjoyable sound to me. I believe that everyone of us is a sum total of our experiences and therefore can't regret the past because you would not be who you are becoming without them. I truly look forward to what the future may hold. I do believe that in order to achieve what you want you must often do something you never did. Recently, I experienced trapezing and absolutely love it! It was a great metaphor for the way life should be approached! One thing I want to do more of in the future is travel. I would love to learn more about the world through direct experience instead of second hand accounts. My profession is my passion and I would love to share that same feeling with a partner. I truly believe that the only way relationships can work is as a complimentary partnership. Team approach and an investment attitude. I have often looked at marriage as being similar to your stocks. Best not to check them everyday and in the end you hope to be ahead:) *Update subscription ends 8/14. As they say all good things must come to an end. I can honestly say I have met some very interesting characters on here but I have realized that life is too short to do something that doesn't feel right. Time for me to hang up my hat and retire my number. Best of luck to all of you on your search I am convinced my best bet is to let fate have it's way with me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think I may have the best dog in the world! He is the most loyal and understanding and truly adaptable man I have ever met :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Seattle, San Fransisco, Ireland, Colorado, Aruba, Locally I like Delray Atlantic Ave, Hollywood Young Circle, Miami Marina, PGA Blvd, Boca, World of Beer:)

Favorite things

laughter giving and receieving :) 80's music, Tristan Prettyman, Guinness, Live Music, travel, adventure even if its just trying to navigate a busy shopping center with two kids in tow one of which has to use the bathroom, Yoga, quiet time for me :)

For fun

I crave intellectual conversation. I love trying new wines and enjoy being enticed to try new food and culture. I truly enjoy making people laugh and feel better about themselves when they need a boost. I absolutely love my two boys.

Last read

Books on Management, The Four Agreements, The Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I absolutely love what I do. I do not consider it work!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am actually a mutt, English , Irish, Scottish, Dutch and Russian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If you listen to the silence, look at the beauty around you have no choice but to accept that it is larger then ourselves and someone else is in control of things.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
If you listen to the silence, look at the beauty around you have no choice but to accept that it is larger then ourselves and someone else is in control of things.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral