








46 year old woman | East Northport, NY, United States | Seeking men 45-54 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Yes I am adventurous, but I'm not necessarily looking for someone to go diving with, rock climbing or whatever other adventures are in my future. it would be nice to share them, but not a necessity. I have friends, or can find friends to have adventures with. About me: I love to laugh..I love to talk and listen. I enjoy new experiences. I am adverturest. I hike, and as of recent, love to travel with scuba diving as the ulterior motive. i enjoy taking pictures, and singing (ok im not good) on long rides. Lets see....I am looking for my best friend (I know isnt everyone). My ideal needs to be a friend first and if mutual willing to move forward. He will love staying at home as well as a night out. He is smart with a great sense of humor and has an open mind. He should be financially and emotionally stable. I enjoy museums, reading or just relaxing and watching a great DVD . I also like to do things at the spur of the moment. I am flexible and am always open to new things.I recently became scuba certified and I love it..its my new love. I can be sarcastic at times but overall am considerate and thoughtful and am expecting the same in return. I enjoy my work and am always working to improve myself. I love to laugh, read and make an effort to keep active. I am a very positive person, but I feel the need to write the words below: picture=delete. If you have taken the time to write, you should send a picture. Lastly, I am really not into games. I know many say that but I am not and you will realize it soon enough. I get it, it's a numbers game this online dating, but here is a reality. I dont need to be here, I want to be here. I want to find someone to be with and complement my life. I recognize that I can and choose to be selective and filter those that are playing games. if you are interested, you cut to the chase. Those back and forth one liners, "How are you today" I wont respond to after the first one. Dont waste my time please. I wont waste yours.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love and respect animals. If you have pets and don't treat and consider them family, then I am sure I would not be interested. I don't have any pets bc I cant care for one at the moment. But I would love a dog or a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to sit and chat in the cozy coffee house instead of a loud and crazy bar; how else am I going to get to know you? I dream of one day traveling to Italy or India; the beautiful colors surrounding the culture draws me.

Favorite things

I enjoy romantic movies and significant dramas. I love chocolate (typical!), hate shopping and love to read. My one of new found loves is scuba diving.

For fun

I enjoy being at home watching a DVD in the evenings with the occassional night out; late dinner, strolling in the streets after a movie. I do enjoy physical activity ( walking, running, hiking, etc...) or just relaxing and reading.

Last read

I am currently reading The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Human Resources Professional. I enjoy what I do since I am interacting with people on the daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am half Puerto Rican and half Guyanese (British). I suppose I relate more to the Puerto Rican side as I was raised by my mother (Puerto Rican) was surrounded by the culture on a regular basis.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from SUNY Stony Brook. I am financially stable. Financial stability is important to me in my significant other.