








49 year old woman | Quincy, IL, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 100 miles of Burton, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love...

In her own words

I am a laid back person who enjoys hanging out with friends and family. I am somewhat shy especially in large groups but nobody would ever call me quiet. I tend to be quick witted and can usually be counted on for an opinion, fact (even if I have to make it up), or joke about anything. I also value quiet moments when I can reflect on things. I value relationships with family and friends. My family is very important. My friends and family would tell you that I am a good listener who can be counted on to provide support and help as needed. I have had the opportunity to live in several different states. I enjoy traveling in the US and to other countries. I love learning and exploring where ever I am. Loving, living, laughing and learning describes the things that I value most.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have owned dogs, rabbits, and helped raise raccoons, opposum, kittens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I have visited, Italy and Australia top the list of favorites. In the US, Yellowstone is a favorite stopping place. Any National Wildlife Refuge is a great place to stop as well.

Favorite things

The only shows I watch with any consistency is NCIS and NCIS:LA, I tend to be a channel surfer. As to music, variety is good.

For fun

I love baseball games. I enjoy geocaching, bird watching and working on genealogy. I also love to explore history and find trivia.

Last read

Nonfiction- Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson story Fiction- Reading or rereading books by David Eddings, Elizabeth Peters, Clive Cussler, & Lillian Jackson Braun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching. I have taught all grades from PreK through grade 12. My favorite subject to teach is history.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I can have an Irish temperament mixed with my German stubbornness all served with a helping of sarcasm as needed,
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference