








36 year old woman | Spring Creek, NV, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment. Plan for the future.

In her own words

In 10 words or less I would describe myself as: a realist with a sense of humor. I believe you should not regret the things you do, but rather the things you don't do. For me kindness, honesty, and confidence (without arrogance) in oneself and abilities are turn-ons. A sense of humor doesn't hurt either. I love strong black coffee, tasty craft beer, honest laughter, and "playing outside." I am quick to smile and have an easy-going nature about me. For the most part, I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. Definitely not "high maintenance" or a "girly girl," but that does not mean I do not like to dress up for the occasion and be romanced :) Thanks for taking the time to read this part of my profile! However, if you happen to be highly devoted to your religion, smoke or do drugs, have a criminal history, or have children, we probably won't hit it off very well. Just being honest :) And FYI I'm not a paying member, so emails you send to this account I cannot access. Also try looking for me on pof as samsacatch...hint, hint ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Unfortuneately I don't have any right now, but I would love a dog some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As a general rule, I never turn down going to a good brew pub or coffee shop. The Rubies, JJs, DLC, O'Carrols, McAdoo's & BJ Bull are some of my favorite places. I hope to add Vegas, Reno, & Salt Lake. Too many outdoor places to list.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, intense lightening/thunderstorms, wood heat, bubble gum smoothies, a good book when it's rainy, drinking a cold beer in the summer heat, a hot shower (sometimes with a beer) after a long day of working outside.

For fun

Playing outside (hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing), music, comedy shows, coffee shops, breweries, and Thai food...yum! I could easily get into road trips. There is plenty to discover in Nevada and the surrounding states.

Last read

I gravitate towards thriller/mystery or non-fiction outdoor related topics. Last book read is Postmortem by Patricia Cornwell. My all-time favorite author is Nevada Barr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in noxious weed management, which means most days I get paid for "playing outside."
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Other
I have not seriously attended church since high school (southern baptist) and I don't see that trend changing anytime soon.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have not seriously attended church since high school (southern baptist) and I don't see that trend changing anytime soon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Go Vandals!