








49 year old woman | Hanalei, HI, United States | Seeking men 34-58 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem!!

In her own words

Living in Kauai has it's perks, for sure, but coming back to Portland, 3 or 4 months out of the year is definitely a bonus. I am a north shore girl who loves the beach and social parties, and always loves a conversation with some humor thrown in for good measure. I do try to live by that Carpe Diem mentality and enjoy spending time with my friends and their children. I feel I am finally ready to find that man, or for that man to find me, but I am in no hurry. I'm back on Kauai now after a 3 week visit to Portland, and the weather is starting to get nicer for some outdoor fun. Let's go check it out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love all animals and pets unless they are mean.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai: North shore beaches, Kintaro's, Mediterranean, St.Regis, Nui, Baracuda, Kauai Pasta, Tiki Iniki.... Portland: Pearl, Schnitz, Jakes, Ringside, Montage, Kells, concerts, skiing, Microbrew pubs, boating on Willamette, movies, wineries.

Favorite things

Love riding horses. I really enjoy organizing a party and inviting all my close friends....Pool party's are fun, but Christmas parties are the best.

For fun

Just love going to the beach in general and going for a swim and laying in the sun... Looking for shells to give my friends for their jewelery, and snorkeling till I find turtles to swim next to, and watch while they eat the seaweed off the rocks.

Last read

Thich Nhat Hanh, Essential Writings, Eckhart Tolle A New Earth, Untethered Soul, Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Beaverton High School, PCC, COCC, International Air Academy, Real Estate School of Oregon, Oregon School of Massage... I studied everything from Photography to Polarity, and found that I get the most satisfaction from my volunteer work...