








39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an outgoing, adventurous guy!

In her own words

Ready for adventure? I love to travel and am constantly planning my next trip. Even if it is travel for work purposes, I seek out places I have never been before. One of my favorite trips was a river cruise on the Danube with stops in Germany, Hungary and Austria. Back in Indy I enjoy grilling out, hiking in Eagle Creek and biking downtown with coworkers during lunch. I enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle and being outdoors when the weather cooperates. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are, happy, outgoing and willing to share all of life's adventures.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a small mixed breed mutt - Dino. He used to be a shy rescue dog and I had to work with him for a year, but he has really come out of his shell and he is my little hiking buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Centre College, Danville, KY

Favorite things

My favorite things include: my morning tea, a fine glass of wine, a good book and the company of good friend.

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy hiking, grilling out, going to the movies. I also enjoy trying out cooking classes or checking out one of Indy's festivals.

Last read

I read a mix of non-fiction and fiction. Fiction authors include: Cornwell, Evanovich, and Perry. Non-fiction - Eric Larson and Ambrose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a DNA lab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am descended from John Smith who used to paint crests on carriages back in the old days in England. Somewhere along the way he decided the job sucked and came to America in the early 1800s.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised in the Episcopal church, though I have enjoyed attending other denominations as well.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised in the Episcopal church, though I have enjoyed attending other denominations as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Biochemistry from a small college in KY and I got a masters in Forensic Genetics at Univ of North TX.