








37 year old woman | Lynnfield, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where shall we start...

In her own words

OK, so here’s me in the best nutshell I can give you… Who am I? Unable to truly sum myself up in any profile blurb no matter how many characters I'm allowed (who can?), in short: I'm "the girl next door." My nearest and dearest friends would most likely describe me as loyal (like a dog), sarcastic (admitted I can be a little feisty), considerate (always try to think of others), stubborn (totally capable of and practice compromising and flexibility, but when it comes to things I am passionate about I have a tendency to dig my heels in), funny (no, really, I am), genuine (can't expect someone to be real with you if you're not real with what I am :)), affectionate (it's the little things that count), determined (gettin' it), quirky (ok, I'm kind of an odd duck-aren't we all?), passionate (if things go well, you'll learn my passions are many) and honest (do unto others, right?). I can be serious when circumstances call for it but in all honesty, I’m generally kind of a goof. I pay my bills on time, have made it to graduate school with an A- as an all time transcript low and will be a business owner by this time next year (absolutely not the braggart type but it is what it is. Please make no mistake, I am humble and grateful for all I have.).....yet just this week a wonderfully crafted BuzzFeed quiz guaranteeing to guess my age/gender was certain I was a teenage boy lol. Those who know me well do not disagree. Does that start to paint the picture for you? You have no idea... Life is good…a daughter in college; my good health, physically, mentally, and emotionally; an amazing group of friends and family (they're all totally cooked but I wouldn't trade them for anything); a job I absolutely love (yes, it drives me batty sometimes but overall I happily go to work each day); really just everything. I spend most of my leisure time with friends and family or just relaxing with my dog, he's my right hand man. I also love dancing; out with friends, as exercise or just home while cleaning the house, each scenario is not only acceptable but more than likely. Looking to meet new people and see where it goes, as cliche as that sounds. If the chemistry and compatibility are there, great! Honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor are must-haves...I'm looking for my partner in life to be my best friend; not just a lover. But obviously physical attraction is crucial, too...please have a pic posted or available to share. If you're feeling frisky and think you might be this guy, I'd love to hear from you :) Best wishes! ~Li

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've had dogs since I was young, usually larger breeds (Great Danes and a Red Nosed Pit). On the flip side, I currently have a one-eyed Shih Tzu that I love dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel has been fairly limited but Los Angeles and Montreal have been a few faves.

Favorite things

Musically I like just about all genres, though I favor rock/alternative, reggae/reggaeton, hip-hop/r&b and pop.

For fun

Outdoors, I love being in/near the water when weather permits. I've never lived more than a few miles from the beach and love getting my cardio there or even just sitting with my toes in the sand. Indoors, I'm a bit of a movie buff. No chick flicks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
USA born with South American and European heritage...Brazilian, French, German, Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate: Criminal Justice (major); Political Science (minor). Graduate: MBA.