








45 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too important to be taken seriously :)

In her own words

Hi! I have a lot to be thankful for- the education to do what I love, 2 beautiful kiddos, a loving family, supportive friends, and good health to be active physically. I am pretty independent-but love surrounding myself with positive people who are young at heart like myself. I enjoy outdoor activities including skiing, hiking, and biking... especially if I am with someone fun :) . Looking for someone who likes exploring unfamiliar places and trying new things. I'm looking for someone who is pretty outgoing socially, who can carry on a fun and energetic conversation, who likes getting to know different kinds of people, and is respectful of differences. I enjoy going out for a night on the town but as I am getting older I prefer staying in and enjoying a quiet evening at home just as much. If we click and can have fun together no matter what we are doing-that would be a major plus! I am pretty laid back and try to make the best out of every situation-usually using humor to get through the crummy parts of life. Hoping to find someone who can do the same :) Looking forward to meeting an intriguing person-where there is instant, or at least emerging chemistry ;) from the start. I am very attracted to a true gentlemen-someone who is trustworthy and sincere in all aspects of their life. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Med in Boulder, Cru in Denver, any place with a beach and sparkling water,

Favorite things

My kids' giggling, a cat purring, quoting movie lines with my parents and sisters, a good night's sleep, a long hug from strong arms, a hot bath, white wine, Bravo tv, having all my favorite songs readily available on my ipod, my faith in God...

For fun

Movies, concerts, dining out, hiking, biking, swimming, snow skiing,water skiing, boating,reading, scrapbooking, shopping, traveling, road trips, amusement parks, zoos, museums, dancing, card games, board games, watching professional hockey games

Last read

The Happiness Project, The Twilight series, Joyce Meyer books- anything inspirational, lots of magazines because they are not as huge of a commitment as a book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Try to attend church weekly
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Try to attend church weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelors in Special Education Masters in Special Education