








35 year old woman | Bass River, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles of South Yarmouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Smart, Sassy & Sexy looking for an intelligent, strong & funny man

In her own words

I consider myself a beautiful, outgoing intelligent and funny girl. I like to go to the beach, and take tons of sunset & sunrise photos. I also enjoy local theatre and art shows. I went to a small all womens college in the South, and study Applied Mathematical Sciences. I used to do government contracting work for mathematical based computer processsing. I took the LSAT for fun the other year. I love to take walks with my friends and their dogs I dont own a dog yet, maybe one day. I have 3 cats. I am into theatre and have acted produced stage managed and directed plays. Even had pieces i have written have been performed on stage. I love to bake and cook. I'm very preppy. Love scrapbooking and making homemade cards. And I do volunteer work. But Honestly. I reallly dont know what to say on these things, and thats definately not for lack of words. Email me if you would like to learn more about me I am a scarcastic funny,caring easy going girl, looking for someone special to share my life with

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

the beach, North side Dennis beaches, Virginia, & Florida


Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA

Favorite things

classic rock is favorite type of music, Led Zeppelin is favorite band, but i enjoy everything from Katy Perry & Bruno Mars to reggea to some country TV Shows: Numb3rs (as a math nerd I love it) Family Guy, NCIS; HIMYM

For fun

art museums, wine tastings, movies, scrapbooking, spending time with friends and family, reading, the beach & going out to see local bands with friends and dancing

Last read

HOT CRIPPLE (& it was hysterical)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true mix, I have Irish, German, French, English, Scottish, Native American, Basicially if its in Western Europe its probably in my mix, plus Native American :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to an All Women's College in Virginia. Our school colors were Pink & Green, Mascot the Vixen!!! So yeah I'm girlie!! & Preppy!!