








32 year old woman | Union, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my Match?!

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my page.. I'm Sarah and I am 30 years old. Likes: *Sports *Sunsets *Fall *Movies/TV *Sleeping *Wineries *Concerts *Kettle chips *Laughing/having fun *Trying new things/new restaurants *Traveling *Museums/Aquariums *Thunderstorms Dislikes: *Liars *Cheaters *Being ignored *Bad hygiene *People who don't use their blinker *People who are disrespectful I am on here because it is hard to meet people in the real world. Everyone is always in a hurry or engaged in their own conversations. **No hookups please** I love to have fun, I am always smiling. I would like to find a best friend that leads to a boyfriend. No pressure. Let's just get to know each other and have fun! I will always be there for the person I care about. I go above and beyond to make him happy. I want to have some romantical moments and share a lot of memories. I am extremely family oriented and hope you are too. My friends are amazing. I love sports. (Mets, Giants, Seton Hall). I am the woman that can go out and get dressed up, but also rock a baseball hat and drink a beer with you during a sporting event. I am looking forward to meeting that special guy. If you are still reading, feel free to reach out to me. I hope to be swept off my feet! ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

A few bars, lounges, going down the shore, new restaurants, etc.


Berkeley College, West Paterson, NJ

Favorite things

I love all different types of music except heavy metal. I like to watch sports, some cooking shows and some reality shows. My favorite meal is penne vodka. I could eat pasta everyday, if it was healthier. I love any type of potato. Love steak.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants, going to concerts, going to sporting events, wine tastings, cafes, bars, bowling, mini golf, beach, pools, bbq's.

Last read

I would rather read magazines over books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German and a little English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree