








44 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good friend to help me LIVE and not let LIFE-- out live ME!!

In her own words

I am the total package...lacking nothing...and it is that simple.*smiling* I am looking into going into my golden years laughing and enjoying life with no regrets... I am a very easy going woman..a real life high heels, fishing and football type of girl. *I am flexible* Somewhat a Cinderella type...*I can come ready for any occasion* I am very active and love to travel and see new things *You only live once and we are not getting any younger* I love my boys and family is important. Indeed I can go on and on about me but one could only know once we chat and/or meet.*smiling* *Ahem Moment*--Any man could spot a woman...but it takes a real man to recognize a real woman and treat her as such. Games are for the insecure.... Especially at this age... *Agree?* *Soapbox Moment*--How could one not post a picture? We are already mean geez...taking this route is already scary enough. It will be hard for me to reply without one...*also...I may be slow but I will reply if I am on a paid subscription* I realize one must be specific. For the most part I am looking for what many are looking for at this age...well at least some of you. My boys are I am looking to create some friendships whereas I can enjoy these remaining minutes of my life. Compatibility is tricky, so until that happens I just want to meet, greet, make some friends and see if I like being in a room with a person for more than a hour * chuckling* And....for all you fellows who limit your choices, more so, ethnic choices? TSK..LOL...Ump...You can't imagine what you are missing. *smirking* Last but not least...yes I have heard I was beautiful, and some may believe it, but geez...I am still just a simple girl...*smiling* Please don't assume my "maintenance" or what I would like. Yes, my age preference is limited because a young man most times truly can't function on my level, and an older man..well...initially I am cautious because ...YOU should be cautious... *Beware of the Sugar Daddy seekers* ~And TRUST me ..I am no Sugar Momma or Suga' Daddy seeker! LOL! Now if you are seeking women less than 25....I can tell you I may not be on your level *smirking, I am a woman intellectually and mentally* Looking forward to chatting, and hopefully if nothing else, meeting some good people who I can enjoy hanging with after a long week and making some good friends!! I am not real good at meeting people work with me. If you are looking for a pen pal...say that.. because I love to talk and get to know people. If you are looking to really meet and get to know each other say that too...*I love to travel and see new things* Bottom line come with it! LOL! We are not getting any younger!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes, a 110 lb. Yellow Lab we call Astro. I love him..but he really loves me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love to travel! Looking for traveling buddies!!

For fun

I am very flexible...but it is nothing like a Red Box night with snacks!

Last read

I constantly read...this changes weekly...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference