








44 year old woman | Smyrna, TN, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to share Paris with you

In her own words

I am French and I have been living in Nashville for the past 17 years. The good part of this is I am happy to embrace both cultures, mixing them up and making it my own! I was raised a real city girl, yet I found myself Nature and a quiet environment oriented than the stress of the fast city pace. Now that doesn't mean I don't love to go back to my childhood city, Paris. I love to go back to France and immerse myself back to French culture, eat wonderful food and discover an amazing country. I would love to share this with a special someone. However, my life is here now and I wouldn't change a thing :)). I am very easy to get along with and I do adapt myself very well to different situations. Life is wayyyy to short to be bothered by small things. I have my "head on my shoulders", a good situation, and I know what I want. So, I will be patient and the right person will come along :-) I have a great sense of humor and I am always the first one "suspected" for co-worker .....pranks. Well.....but I also know how to be serious, of course. I do have a huge heart and I can not stand animal suffering. I do rescue wildlife, among some of my hobbies. If you are very religious, ultra conservative, a hunter, smoker, heavy drinker, and/or a narrow minded person,and/or looking for just a one night stand, then I'm not what you're looking for. I think that's enough about me for now, Au revoir et a bientot je l'espere,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want to be the first one in Nashville to have a Zonkey :))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, Hanauma Bay, Turks and Caicos, Guadalupe, Paris, Reims, Mont StMichel.

Favorite things

Watch Tosh.O, Breaking Bad, Coen brothers movies, Gabriel Iglesias "fluffy".Traveling/learning about different cultures. Using my metal detector in France and finding Medieval/Roman coins (the older the better :-)). Snorkeling with tropical fishes.

For fun

Black Keys concert, Glass blowing class, making cheese from goat milk, Greenhills Mall, movies with my girls, hiking at Radnor Lake and many more.....

Last read

Tourist Season by Carl Hiaasen, Mars and Venus in the Bedroom by John Gray(every couple should read that book), Patricia Cornwell "Cause of Death", French History books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Spiritual but not religious
I was Baptized Catholic but never practice or got into any religion. Everyone is entitle to their own opinions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was Baptized Catholic but never practice or got into any religion. Everyone is entitle to their own opinions.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree