Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Luckyshamrock14

49 year old woman | Elmhurst, IL, United States | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pics only please! Only fair! Thanks for taking...

In her own words

Pics only please! Only fair! Thanks for taking a look at my profile! (the majority of my pictures are from this year and the end of last year)....Met a few people recently and their pics were from 10+ years ago! Alot can change in 10 years! I'm in search of a nice man that lives in Illinois, employed and has similar interests! I like to be active and am looking for the same! My friends would describe me as energetic, outgoing, adventurous, spontaneous and caring. My brothers' (3 of them) would describe me as bossy, motherly and loud....oh, and creative when it comes to cooking! My daughter would describe me as.....well, maybe you should ask her! Depends on the day :-) My ideal match would be someone with a good sense of humor (I LOVE to laugh), engaging personality, strong, competent (has a backbone!),leader, likes animals, treats his mom well and is respectful of others. Doesn't seem like its too much to ask but its really proving to be a challenge! Life is short and I want to spend it with someone that I truly enjoy being with and who loves me for being me. I love to travel, near and far, nothing better! I like to play tennis, go to the gym, entertain, wine taste, go to the beach, shop and whatever else comes up that sounds fun. My family has a summer home in Michigan City and I love to spend as many weekends up there in the spring, summer and fall as possible! Nothing like a few coronas or zima's on the beach! Oh and watermelon shandy! (my new favorite) I have one daughter and she is 22, graduated from college in May 2017. I would love to meet someone with similar interests and no ex-drama..that's the worst!.....I like to be a bit spontaneous and jump on a plane in a moments notice for a weekend, if at all possible. If you think we may be a good fit, shoot me an email. I'd love to get to know you! If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like ALL animals!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots? Lots!...I love Spain, Italy, France, Florida, a weekend in Vegas, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Aruba....really anywhere with a beach or pool and some sun :-) I love Eataly, Three Floyd's, The Bristol, our lake house in Michigan City!

College

Lincoln College, Lincoln, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: Sunday dinners with the family, Orange Theory, the beach, a margarita by the pool, Netflix, Cleaning (yep!), traveling new places and old, shopping, the list goes on!

For fun

I Love to meet new people, anything outdoors in the warmer weather. Not a big fan of the cold weather.

Last read

Continuing Ed books.....that's about all I've had time for lately!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an Investment Advisor in Glenview and LOVE my job.....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to a catholic grade school and catholic high school....i try and attend church once in awhile......
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to a catholic grade school and catholic high school....i try and attend church once in awhile......
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral