








40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of East Norwich, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! If your are viewing my page right now,...

In her own words

Hello! If your are viewing my page right now, that means something spark your interest and your curiosity so please take your time to read me well and maybe get to know me :) Sorry for the misspellings...French is my first language. I'm a very easy going person, romantic, passionate, I love to have fun and love fitness. I also enjoy traveling ( My favorite places are...California, Prague , Paris , The caribbean Islands, and Africa of course ) dinning and trying new things. I've been leaving in the States for a couple years now, coming from Africa! I'd like to find someone who shares my positive outlook on life and is passionate, intelligent driven, Someone to build a long term relationship along the way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

no pets yet!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The cloisters in NYC, the MET, the promenade in Brooklyn, a walk at the High Line Central Park is my favorite place in the city i really feel at peace there! I feel its my playground! Miami Beach( Prime 12 etc.) Paris(Musee du Louvre, La Toure) etc..


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Eating out with great friends,or stay at home cooking,, a nice Broadway show, or a concert (World music Alicia Keys, U2 ,Youssou N'dour i love Music:)) love the beach, the pool or travelling road trips or by plane, Cant fit everything in here !

For fun

I like to exercise, running is my favorite, i enjoy jogging in Central park my favorite place,I like to meet friends for lunch , afternoon tea or dinner it depends , I enjoy good food so i cook its like a therapy for me ,love high fashion as well.

Last read

Sheryl Sandberg"Lean In" Suzanne Corso" The suite Life" Will love to read more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Personnal Assistance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral