








36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There will always be something thats not right about you to the person who's not right for you...

In her own words

Who I am.. Hum.. First and foremost I am a plus size women so those of you seeking a slender, washboard or average women that is not me!! If you are looking for a curvy women with lots to love that would be me. I believe that your outside is not all that matters in a relationship but I realize there needs to be a physical attraction. I am a Minnesota Vikings fan as well... Just have to make sure you know as you begin to read because that may make or break a chance with me.. LOL just kidding but I really do love the Viks even though they haven't been doing so well the last few years. A dream of mine is someday getting to go to a Vikings game cause I have never been to one. I am an outgoing, fun, and loving women who is striving to be the women God wants me to be. I am a single mom of two girls who are my life and I am very protective of my babies. I believe teaching my daughters to respect themselves and the right way to live is so important. I don't have a lot of experience dating because I was 20 when I had my first daughter and I never really got to experience it. I want to date but don't enjoy the bar scene or going to a place for dinner that we have to yell across the table to have a conversation. I am willing to try new things of course but sometimes need a loving push to get there. I am who I am and will not compromise my beliefs for anyone. Many things have happened in life that have changed my plans but I keep moving forward because my plans are not always the plans God has for me. I know that we are two different people but I would love to have a man/husband that is committed to me and has a relationship with God. I don't care if you are religious but spirituality is very important. I am looking for a man who is ready to settle down and has time in his life for a women. I believe that spending time to really get to know one another is so important. I am a very physical person meaning I love holding hands, kissing, cuddling and just being able to relax in each others company. Intimacy is also important and something that I think is important in a relationship. Making sure that we work together sexually is a very important part of a relationship as well. Well thats enough for now. If your interested in what you have read and wanna learn more continue to read or send me an email or a smile!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like little dogs as I am allergic to large dogs and really allergic to cats..

Favorite hot spots

None but willing to explore with the right person


Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Favorite things are my kids (most of the time), watching my daughters play soccer and volleyball, having get togethers in the summer, going out as often as I can which doesn't happen much!

For fun

Hum... fun.. I like shopping, watching crime shows, going out to dinner, movies.

Last read

I read more on the computer than I do books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I would love to met a man who knows what he wants in life, educated, employed and takes care of himself.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A great Christian man would be amazing.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
A great Christian man would be amazing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have worked very hard to complete my bachelors degree in Business majoring in Human Resource Management. I think that now days to get anywhere in life some type of college is necessary.