








41 year old woman | Lewiston, ID, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 65 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a slow down....

In her own words

I'm an independent and fun professional ready for adventures! I don't have any intentions of slowing down ~ but would love to have someone join in on the fun. Anyone think they can keep up??? I am always up for a movie night or a beer around a bonfire. I am comfortable dressing up for work or going out ~ but would rather be out in the woods taking a break from responsibility. Selway, Spokane, Silverwood, Southern Idaho, Dworshak and lazy days at the river - I can always find something fun to do. I'm up for weekend road trips, golf lessons, fishing, hiking, football games, camping and also training for a few races ( I just finished my first 1/2 marathon - yeah!!!). The person I am with will need to support me on my adventures but has to have goals of their own too (shouldn’t be so hard to find??) I have focused on making life simple and stable ~ building a great career, taking college courses towards my degree, and volunteering with a local charity. It's time to take time for ME and find someone to share life with. I'm in a great ~ drama free ~ place in my life ~ and ready to find the RIGHT person to share it with! I want someone that will challenge me, intrigues me and makes my life better just by being in it. My boys are my first priority and I keep busy with school, sports, summer camping trips, fall football games or just anything that makes a few memories. After years of the "single mom life" I have a great balance. They spend half their time with me and half their time with their dad. So when they are away ~ I’m usually planning an adventure of my own! I love waking up early ~ usually to run, go to the gym or just enjoy a cup (or 3) of coffee. I have included CrossFit, running and eating healthy (most of the time) into my every day life. My days are spent busy at my office and my evening activities include unwinding with my boys, friends, volunteering, photography or doing whatever needs to be done to make my world stay in balance. It's time to find someone to share all the happy, crazy, funny and sometimes tragic moments in life! I am ready to live a little!! It's time for some fall adventures ~ are you in??! :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good friends ~ el sombrero, Riverport, Applebees happy hour. I am not really into "going out" ~ but "dive bars" can be entertaining. I would rather be on a hiking trail, sitting around a bon fire or cheering on a local team.


Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston, ID

Favorite things

Iced nonfat mochas, cold beer with good friends after a long day at work, morning runs watching the sunrise, Sundays with my boys, a good book that makes you forget the world, the feeling you get when you hike to the top of a mountain.

For fun

CrossFit and Morning runs, bbqs, bonfires, concerts, camping trips, weekends away, a card game with friends and I love going to sporting events. All of the area colleges get my support ~ football, basketball, baseball ~ it always ends up a good time

Last read

James Patterson's latest, love John Grisham, of course Hunger Games, 50 shades other best sellers. Reading "Gone Girl" right now, "Love... from both sides" (Hilarious ~ about the dating world), I always have new books on my Kindle ~ love to read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a full time professional, rewarding job with great benefits and stability ~ plus run my own photography business in my "free time".
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not a preaching Catholic - but if you are a preaching athiest we won't get along... I think faith is something very private and personal.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not a preaching Catholic - but if you are a preaching athiest we won't get along... I think faith is something very private and personal.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
My goal is to have my Master's degree before I retire... I hope it doesn't take the next 30 years though. :-)