








42 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An Angel Has Fallen...

In her own words

I am a very energetic, intelligent, down-to-earth, fun loving, confident, with a great sense of humor and passionate about life. The man I am searching for is an attractive, energetic, professional man who know what he wants out of life and knows how to get it. He's confident (not cocky), active, keeps in shape, has a great sense of humor and a big heart. He knows when to be serious but can let go and be a kid sometimes. He can also be a bit adventerous at times. He's passionate, romantic, sincere, faithfull, knows how to treat a lady and understands what is means to be a parter and a best friend in a relationship. We can enjoy a night on the town or quiet time talking, joking around or cuddled in each others arms. If he's a dancer, and/or a cook or enjoys road trips that's a definite, plus! Oh, and he is also very family oriented (it's a must). My relationship with God is very important and I would love my partner to share the faith. By no means am I a fanatical, but it is something important to me I would like to share with my partner. This might all seem a little demanding, but I know he exists and if anyone has seen him, please tell him her angel has fallen down to earth and is searching for him.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cozy places, coffee shops, bookstores, doing things outdoors or staying in with a good movie. I work out several times a week and practice Yoga. On a Sunday afternoon, you can find me on the trails biking, beach or in a shop with a good book.

For fun

I am very diverse and enjoy doing many things: Reading, working out, sporting events, concerts/theater, dancing, traveling, yoga and my new hobby mountain biking. I am not into clubs anymore, although on occasion I still love to go dancing.

Last read

I read a-lot for work and for pleasure. Some of my Favorites: The Four Agreements, The peaceful Warrior, the Secret, Love is letting go of Fear, the Power of Now. Currently reading Your Best Life Now, and daily parts of the Course in Miracles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Public Administration and I am also a mental health counsleor, specialties include: Domestic Violence, Substance Abuse, Couples, Depression/Anxiety Disorders. My philopsophy is helping my clients find their balance in Body, Mind and Spirit.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my undergrad degree in Education and a Master's In Mental Health Counseling from Nova Southeastern University. I am very fortunate to love what I do.