








43 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am a single mom to a wonderful daughter. Her father and I have an extremely ambicle relationship. He spends as much time with her as he can fit in his schedule but she does live with me full time. She is my #1!!! I have an extremely close group of friends which are like my surrogate family. Several nights a week friends are at my house for dinner. On the weekends and throughout the summer I generally have additional "daughter's" spending the night or week with me. My daughter has a horse, Guidian, he is boarded at a private barn. In our town house we live with 3 birds, Bella & Kiwi our parrotlets & Keiko our green cheek conure. My daughter also has a hamster named violet. I love dogs and can tolerate cats. I am not a reptile person!!!! Any match must love children and be able to put up with our baby birds. I have a great job which I throughly enjoy. I started in the field in 1998 and have been with my current employer since 2003. I own my car outright and pay all my own bills. I live about a block from a track and many nights I walk several miles. I am the furthest thing from a couch potato if I am home I am usually doing something. Ocassionally I can be convinced to play the Wii but video games are not really my thing. I love movies and have a large collection of dvd/blu rays. Romantic comedies / Comedies would be my favorites. I am a bit OCD about my house being neat and tidy. My daughter's bedroom and her playroom in the basement tend to drive me crazy. The other flaw I have is I can be a tad bit sarcastic, well maybe a litte more then a tad. My life is pretty perfect overall. The only thing missing would be companionship of a partner and maybe a lottery payout into my bank account. I am giving this site a try finally to achieve the first, and maybe one day I will buy my first lottery ticket to achieve the second.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to dinner, the warm breeze on a beach, the porch during a thunderstorm, and visit my family in NewYork and Indiana


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Bravo, Carrabbas, NCIS, Blue Bloods, 2 Broke Girls, Grey's Anatomy

For fun

Movies, Horseback riding, Cooking/baking, Hanging with friends, Crafts, Going to the pool

Last read

People Magazine, Horse Magazine... I read how to articles on the internet regularly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference