








50 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 39-57 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing, high energy and independent...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, high energy and independent woman who enjoys life and meeting new people. I am very family oriented; I have a young daughter that means the world to me. I value trust, morals and values. I appreciate someone who is willing to move outside of their comfort zone professionally and personally; I believe that this is important in order to grow. I would love to me someone with a great sense of humor and adventure. I tend to be the outgoing one and the organizer in my group of friends. Fun facts.... I personally met President Reagan I am a swimming instructor/life guard but I am terrified of deep, dark water (blame it on Jaws) I can not watch The Wizard of Oz or Charlie and The Chocolate Factory....I find them creepy I'm not a football fan but I will watch a game or two In college I did research on the handicraft market of the native Indian population in Southern Mexico and the influx of synthetic dyes on the culture...maybe I am a nerd but in a good way ;) I did a lot of business in Mexico in the '90's but I do not speak Spanish My daughter was a "miracle baby" I love Disney World I love warm, sunny beach locations I am terrified of heights and clowns I spent a month in Ireland on vacation I have never gone camping...not even in an RV I am a city girl Deal breakers...any current smoking/tobacco use, any criminal history, current use of street drugs/drug abuse and/or alcohol abuse/addiction, lying on your profile and not having pictures or current pictures. If you are just interested in a fling, I am not your girl. I have split custody/placement with my ex-husband and I am unable to live outside of the greater Madison area for the next 8-10 years. I would find pictures of you smiling, alone or with family/friends/children AND with your shirt on most appealing. Thanks for reading my profile! If you are interested you know the drill ;). Thanks for visiting and I wish you all of the best! There are two kinds of people in this world - motors and anchors. Anchors are the people who weigh you down and the motors are always moving forward. I am definitely in search of a motor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy vacationing anywhere warm that that has a large body of water and a great beach!


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and I love concerts.

For fun

Cheer my daughter on in her sport endeavors.

Last read

The Wisconsin State Journal and Us weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very spiritual
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Very spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Iowa State University BS 1990.