








43 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-51 within 50 miles of Xenia, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

About me? Way too much for this little box so i'll just give the cliffnote version. Divorced now 10 yrs after being with my hs sweetheart for 18 yrs, I have 4 amazing children 3 of which are grown and they are my world. I run my own business which takes alot of my time I have a very busy life, I don't do well with just sitting watching life go by, but i love to laugh and enjoy life, everyday there is so much to be grateful for we just sometimes forget that! Besides my children being happy & and healthy the only things I want for my life are peace and happiness. I love the outdoors & my favorite stress reliever is 4 wheeling & the beach. I dont do drama or fighting & believe wholeheartedly in mutual respect & manners have somehow been forgotten, sadly, by most people. ! Im looking for my best friend, my partner in crime & the Man that makes me smile everyday. Brantley Gilbert describes perfectly in his song "Shes my kind of crazy" how I want someone to feel about me, because that song describes me almost to the T!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have a very bratty pappipoo that thinks she iss part cat & part rottweiler lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's sand between my toes, the sun in the sky & a Margarita in my hand

Favorite things

Well of course my kids, and grandson, anything water relates, bonfires, the beach , cuddling , long hot bubble baths, being outdoors & gummy worms

For fun

I spend most of my free time with my kids, they are a blast to be around and all we do is laugh. If Im not with them Im with my friends, that I have been so blessed to have, or Im working



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Grandparents were both indian, my Grandfather full blooded choctaw and my Grandmother Cherokee, then some irish & German thrown in there
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Grandfather was a Minister, so I have a strong religious up bringing. Faith is a big part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My Grandfather was a Minister, so I have a strong religious up bringing. Faith is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference