








30 year old woman | Dracut, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It can still be a date if you order Raisin Bran.

In her own words

My name's Stephanie. Most call me Steph. Original, I know. I graduated in 2010 with a Bachelor's degree in Communications and Marketing. Currently, I work in Customer Service, but I don't plan on doing that forever. I'm still working on figuring out that part of my life. I bought my first place this year in my home town. While I'm loving the privacy and the rewards of homeownership, I'm struggling with my dreams of moving somewhere else and starting something new and exciting. While I don't know which way I'm heading in regards to several aspects of my life, I feel that I'm at the point where I have a pretty good grasp on what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm a pretty normal, laid-back person. Like most people, I love going to the movies as well as watching them at home. I love a good TV series, although I can't always keep up with them (thank you, DVR). Music is a huge part of my life and there's nowhere that I'm happier than at a good concert. I have a love for decorating and have made it my mission to make my house look like an HGTV show. I love entertaining and you can usually find my friends at my house at least once a week. I'm by no means a drunk, but I Iive for my weekends with my friends and a bottle (or several) of wine and/or a few beers. I've had my fun in the bar scene, but I'm pretty over it as of recently. I love to travel and hope to reach a point where I can do it way more often. When I'm not dreaming about going to Italy, Hawaii, or Florida (to visit Harry Potter World!), I'm spending time with my family and friends. The person I envision myself being with is smart with a good sense of humor, hard working, sociable, an animal lover, polite, and will enjoy doing most, if not all, of the things mentioned above with me. If you're still interested after reading this short novel, feel free to message me :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Music, movies, traveling, exploring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference